Contact Us

Contact Us

Need to get in contact with us? Have questions regarding our contest, newsletter, and events? Ask away.

We do not accept unsolicited submissions and will not review any submissions outside of our annual contest.

Timothy Liu
Editor, Publisher

Sarah Wetzel
Editor, Publisher

Henry Israeli

Rebecca Lauren
Managing Editor

Jake Bauer
Marketing Director

Robin Vuchnich
Book Designer


James Finnegan

Henry Israeli

Timothy Liu

Harriet Millan

Chad Rutkowksi

Sarah Wetzel

Advisory Board

J. Mae Barizo

Joe Hall

Jane Miller

Carl Phillips

Charif Shanahan

Patricia Smith

Roberto Tejada


Abigail Franklin

Your support makes independent publishing possible